PukkaTea For Mind and Body


Pukka Tea got it’s name from the translation of the word authentic in Hindi, which is exactly what this tea is. The first time I tried this tea I bought the Refresh tea box and was definetly not dissapointed. I remember the day I bought it I was visiting my sister in Louisville and we were talking about how every woman we know including ourselves can have a lack of evergy wave at least one or two times a day so we found this tea and tried it out and felt a very natural uplifting feeling. The refresh tea contains: organic peppermint, fennel & rose tea: to uplift & balance.

Another one of my favorites is Harmonize, which is a balancing tea for women, and I have been trying to have one every day the past two weeks to help me feel an overal balance. This tea contains: organic rose, sweet vanilla & chamomile tea with shatavari: to uplift and balance.

There are many different types of Pukka teas as well, no matter what you need a little extra of in your life. Do you need energy, help sleeping, help with digestion, or something else´? You can find basically anything you need, look here! : http://www.pukkaherbs.com/tea-room/all-our-teas.html

Enjoy your tea, friends!

Much Love,

NaturalMindandBody

Leave a Reply

